Longa '59

Volgende wedstrijd
07/01/2019
12:00
Bekijk volledige rooster

Kader

Kaderleden treft u hieronder aan

Technische commissie
Marcel van den Berg Senioren  
Saskia Reinerink  Jeugd A en B saskia@corporatefashionindustries.com
Bart Manschot Jeugd C bwmanschot@kpnmail.nl
Claudia Klein Holkenborg Jeugd mini minicoordinator@longa59.nl
Anna-Bell van Lochem Recreanten 0544-378393 bennovanlochem@lijbrandt.nl
 
Kantine Commissie
     
Janine Kroezen   j.m.kroezen75@gmail.com
 
Ledenadministratie
Jacquelien Wieggers   ledenadministratie@longa59.nl
 
Scheidsrechter-coördinator
Maicol Gerritsen 0544-842284 06-30596272 maicolgerritsen@hotmail.com
 
Coördinatie zalen
Saskia Otten   sotten2017@gmail.com
 
Wedstrijdleider
Sandrino Gierkink 0544-370707 of 06-30706438 sandrino@gierkink.com
 
Zaalwacht
Stan Bokkers 06-27914593 stanbokkers96@gmail.com
 
Contact voor vertrouwenspersoon
Esther Spekschoor   vertrouwenscontactpersoon@longa59.nl
     
Juridisch Adviseur    
Mr. W. Ribbers 0544 - 375083  

Sponsors

Tweets